Service/Support

Customer Support

United States & Canada

Medication Management (NexsysADC Support)
844-378-3673
nexsys.support@capsahealthcare.com

Pharmacy Automation – Kirby Lester Support
800-243-2465
techsupport@capsahealthcare.com

Pharmacy Automation – RoboPharma Support
+31 416651808
helpdesk@robopharma.com

Kirby Lester KL60, KL100 Robot Cassette Ordering
Click to order

Point of Care (Medical Carts/Computer Workstation Support)
800-437-6633
field.service@capsahealthcare.com

Service Contracts
800.437.6633
Service.Contracts@capsahealthcare.com

Customer Support

International

Cart Ordering, Service Parts & Basic Troubleshooting Support:

Intl.Support@capsahealthcare.com

Technical Support & Warranty Issue support:

Field.Support@capsahealthcare.com

Kirby Lester/Pharmacy Automation support:

TechSupport@capsahealthcare.com

NexsysADC Technical & Pre-Sale support:

Nexsys.intl.support@capsahealthcare.com

Capsa Healthcare Image

Online Store

Find accessories, components, and supplies for your Capsa Healthcare product at ShopCapsa.com.

  • Parts to keep you running
  • Accessories to optimize organization
  • Supplies to streamline workflow
  • Kirby Lester parts and accessories
Visit ShopCapsa.com

Kirby Lester KL60, KL100 Robot Cassette Ordering

Comprehensive Warranty

Capsa Healthcare stands behind its product with our standard benchmark warranties for superior workmanship and materials. In addition, we offer flexible extended warranty programs.

See the Capsa Warranty
Top